As restrictions begin to ease over the next few weeks, we want to continue to be one body by joining together for music, prayer and fellowship, under the Word of God. 

See below for a full calendar of upcoming events. 
 

Sunday Services

You can join us on Sunday mornings from 9am with our online service. We'll also be meeting at 10:30 via Zoom video call as a church family. For details of that, please contact the church office. We meet in church at 6pm, for which you need to book in advance by the preceding Wednesday.
 

A Month in Matthew 

A daily reading plan for the month of August with time together on Wednesday evenings via Zoom (contact the office for the Zoom details).
monthinmatthewMatthewdates



 

 

 








Kids & Youth


ASKids
Our children's ministry (4 - 11 yrs) recently moved online as ASKids TV but is taking a break over the summer. You can still tune in to recent episodes for teaching, memory verses, craft and songs. 

Pathfinders
Our Pathfinders (11-14 yrs) are taking a break for the summer holidays. Please get in touch with Josh for more information. 

TNG
TNG is also on pause for August. Please get in touch with Josh or Monica for more information. 

 

Events Calendar

 
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27th July
Tuesday 28th July
Wednesday 29th July
Thursday 30th July
Friday 31st July
Saturday 1st August
Sunday 2nd August
Monday 3rd August
Tuesday 4th August
Wednesday 5th August
Thursday 6th August
Friday 7th August
Saturday 8th August
Sunday 9th August
Monday 10th August - Today
Tuesday 11th August
Wednesday 12th August
Thursday 13th August
Friday 14th August
Saturday 15th August
Sunday 16th August
Monday 17th August
Tuesday 18th August
Wednesday 19th August
Thursday 20th August
Friday 21st August
Saturday 22nd August
Sunday 23rd August
Monday 24th August
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 26th August
Thursday 27th August
Friday 28th August
Saturday 29th August
Sunday 30th August
Monday 31st August
Tuesday 1st September
Wednesday 2nd September
Thursday 3rd September
Friday 4th September
Saturday 5th September
Sunday 6th September
There are no events in the selected month.